Voight is a new label project from a well-known Techno producer who has launched it as a platform to showcase the more underground side of his music taste, and it has already featured music from the likes of Oliver Deutschmann, Flug, GoldFFinch and Albert van Abbe.

The new Voight release titled the Prozium EP is from Manchester based A.Morgan whose dark and industrial edged sound has previously released on labels such as Dynamic Reflection, Unknown Territory and Sleaze Records.

Alongside the three originals is a compelling remix from Sleaze Records label boss Hans Bouffmyhre who has been a big supporter of A.Morgan from early in his career.

Glasgow based Hans Bouffmyhre has released on scene leading labels such as Marco Bailey’s MATERIA, Florian Meindl’s Flash, Rebekah’s Decoy, Planet Rhythm, and Perc Trax.

Hans Bouffmyhre’s remix of “Prozium” adds pulsating rhythms to the rolling groove and original’s lead synth line, transforming it into an up-tempo floor filler for this exclusive premiere.

The release is available to pre-order now from Beatport.

VGT006 - A.Morgan - Prozium EP