For the latest edition of our podcast series, Berlin DJ duo and live act Boot Slap take the reins with a 60 minute journey through deep, melodic electronica and house. Following releases on labels like Connaisseur, VIVa Music and Rebellion, they recently relaunched their underground imprint Perplex, with their own track “Fade Into You“. The podcast showcases this release, as well as some exclusive forthcoming music on the label, plus tracks from stellar artists including UpercentLuciano and Mr G.

01. Boot Slap, Thodoris Triantafillou – Who Is It (Connaisseur)
02. Thodoris Triantafillou – Scorn (unreleased)
03. Upercent – Fastic (Monaberry)
04. Boot Slap – Fade Into You (Perplex!)
05. Thodoris Triantafillou – We (Perplex! release in April 2018)
06. Luciano, Jaw – 7direction(s) / Dennis Ferrer Drum Mix (Cadenza)
07. Robbie Akbal – Tavarua (Crosstown Rebels)
08. Quell – Hatful of Hollow Argy & Quell Dub (Offering Recordings)
09. Clint Stewart – Let Go (Terminal M)
10. Haze-M – Advika (Eleatics Records)
11. Palamino – Oh My / Manoo_Remix (Nite Grooves)
12. De Cave Man, TonicVolts – Mabudede feat Toshi Kususa Remix (MoBlack Records)
13. Mr G – Transient (Bass Culture Records)