The latest Him Self Her podcast is from Italian artist Simone Vitullo who heads up Go Deeva Records, and along with releasing many great tracks via his own label, has also featured on Flashmob, Global Underground, Suara and OFF Recordings.

Simone Vitullo’s latest release EP is a three track release on Poker Flat Recordings, and featuring in this exclusive mix are the tracks “Memories” featuring Jinadu, and “Umberto” which both feature on that release.

Not only is Simone Vitullo a successful producer but he is also an established DJ playing regular gigs across Italy and other parts of Europe.

For those interested Simone Vitullo’s new EP on Poker Flat can be purchased from HERE.

01. Simone Vitullo – Memories feat. Jinadu (Original Mix)
02. Collective Machine – Back To Basics (Original Mix)
03. Brigado Crew & Crisstiano – Bukra (Original Mix)
04. Oliver Koletzki & Niko Schwind – Subati (Andhim’s Electrica Cucar Remix)
05. De Cave Man & TonicVolts – Bestia (Original Mix)
06. Rampa – Purge (Original Mix)
07. Fabio Aurea – Yini feat. Toshi (Original Mix)
08. Pete Oak – Solis (Original Mix)
09. Simone Vitullo – Umberto (Original Mix)
10. Anthik – Contenance (Original Mix)

Him Self Her - Simone Vitullo