After teasing fans with singles over the last few months, including the dance floor anthem “We’re Alive”, Loco Dice finally drops his “Love Letters” LP on Desolat, in digital and triple vinyl formats and featuring collaborations with Eddie Fowlkes and William Djoko. 

Dice’s third studio album after ‘7 Dunham Place’ and ‘Underground Sound Suicide’ sees him reflecting on his musical influences and connections to Dusseldorf and beyond. The album is packed with the producer’s typically forceful tones, which blur the lines between house and techno. Utilising bristling sounds and smooth drum beats, “Love Letters” serves as an aural embodiment of the tones which make his sound so unique.

Buy it on BEATPORT.