From humble beginnings in the small Polish town of Lezno, Exotic Refreshment is now celebrating ten successful years of releasing consistent and diverse music across the spectrum of electronic genres. As part of their anniversary celebrations, they have curated a fresh selection of 12 never released tracks from 14 artists including the likes of Mintz, Palliate, Hans Berg, Just Her, Severin Su, Malbetrieb, Ben Solomon and Olaf Stuut.

We have an exclusive premiere of Hans Berg‘s contribution to the compilation. Sparks is a deep, complex, emotional and heavily breaks influenced excursion, sitting somewhere between the borders of electronica and house.

To make this release even more special, there is also a limited 3×12″ vinyl edition of “10 Years of Exotic” available via Diggers Factory which, when ordered, will also include the full digital copy of the album (12 tracks) plus the digital copy of “10 Years of Exotic – Flashback” (compilation with 20 tracks from the back catalog).

You can join the campaign on Diggers Factory for limited 3×12″ vinyl album HERE

You can buy the release digitally from Beatport HERE